Dublin Transport Authority Act 2008


Greater Dublin Area.

3.— The Greater Dublin Area comprises—

( a) the city of Dublin,

( b) the administrative counties of South Dublin, Fingal, Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown, Kildare, Wicklow and Meath, and

( c) such other areas as may be declared by order, from time to time, by the Minister.