Public Service Management (Recruitment and Appointments) Act 2004

Number of commissioners.


12.—The Commission consists of—

( a) the Chairman of Dáil Éireann (An Ceann Comhairle),

( b) the Secretary General to the Government,

F10 [ ( c ) the Secretary General of the Department of Public Expenditure and Reform, ]

( d) the chairperson of the Standards in Public Office Commission, and

( e) the Ombudsman,

who in this Act are referred to as “commissioners”.